Five Course Fundraiser benefiting the 20th Century Club – Wednesday, June 5, at 6:30pm

Join us for our upcoming Five-Course Fundraiser! We will be doing doing a 5-course fundraiser once every quarter. This is a private 5-course dinner event with 50% of all ticket sales going to a chosen charity. Our chosen charity this quarter is the 20th Century Club. Tickets are $89 each and are limited. Non alcoholic beverages are included. Alcohol and gratuity is not included. Tickets non refundable but are transferable.

Click here for tickets.

Dinner with Psychic Medium Beth Deering – Friday, July 12, at 5:30pm

The Trout Club is excited to present buffet dinner with Psychic Medium Beth Deering. Doors open at 5:30 PM where guests will enjoy a buffet dinner that will include garden salad, sautéed chicken with Boursin cream, beef stroganoff, mashed potatoes, garlic snipped green beans & chocolate cake. Non-alcoholic beverages are included. A full bar will be available for purchase for the duration of the event. From 6:30-8:30 Beth will be doing a group reading followed by a group Q&A. To request special dietary restrictions, please note on registration at the time of ticket purchase. Limited tickets available. $75 per person. PLEASE NOTE: Not all guests will receive a reading.

Click here for tickets.

Women Keeping it Wild – Saturday, August 31, at 1:00pm

Do you enjoy the outdoors? Are you interested in learning more about fishing, hunting, and other outdoor activities? Join us and Vance Outdoors for a day of food, drinks, prizes and fun! The guest speaker will discuss products, hunting tips, and exciting stories. Cost is $75 per person. All registration must be made through Vance Outdoors. Registration cutoff date is August 19th.

June, 2024

Friday, June 07 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, June 14 Barefoot McCoy Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, June 21 Reid Coleman Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, June 28 Anthony Clay Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

July, 2024

Friday, July 05 Acoustic Shu Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, July 12 Shawna Corder Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, July 19 Rese Jhordan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, July 26 Matt Avery Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

August, 2024

Friday, August 02 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 09 Shawna Corder with David Spires Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 16 Anthony Clay Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 23 Mark Reinhart Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 30 Randy Goin Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2024

Friday, September 06 Tyy Perkins Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 13 Sparkey Brewer Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 20 Acoustic Super Friends Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 27 Just Jazz Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

October, 2024

Friday, October 04 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 25 Old Skool - TC Halloween Bash TC Pavilion
7:00pm

December, 2024

Friday, December 06 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Tuesday, December 31 Shawna Corder - NYE TBD
6:00pm

 

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

 

 

Summer 2024 Early Pool Closures (close at 3pm)

-Every Saturday
-Friday, June 14th
-Friday, June 21st
-Sunday, June 30th
-Sunday, July 7th
-Sunday, July 28th (ADULT SWIM PARTY W/ DJ THORNE)
-Sunday, August 18th
-Sunday, September 1st