Sunday Brunch – Build your own Bloody Mary and Mimosa bar

Sunday Brunch just got a little bit better! We are now offering a build your own mimosa and Bloody Mary bar from 10am to 4pm on Sunday’s during brunch. Each drink is $9. Call now to make a reservation!

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Happy Hour! Tuesday – Thursday, 4pm-7pm

Come unwind with us after work as you enjoy food and drink specials at either (or both) of our indoor-outdoor bars. Every Wednesday and Thursday, we will be offering 1/2 priced appetizers, $1 off well drinks, $1 off house wines, and 50 cents off draft beer. Invite the family out to join you for dinner after you’ve gotten to your happy place.

Click here to view our regular menus and dining hours.

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

July, 2019

Friday, July 05 Brian Kerr Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, July 07 Big Bad Stache Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, July 12 Cherry Avenue Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Saturday, July 13 Old Skool Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, July 14 Merv Roland Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Thursday, July 18 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, July 19 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, July 21 Brian Panke Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, July 26 Matt Avery Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, July 28 Dr. Dan Stanbaugh Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm

August, 2019

Friday, August 02 Chalcraft-Mohr Acoustic Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, August 04 Kevin Sutton Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, August 09 Michael Robinson Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, August 15 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 16 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, August 18 RMT Trio Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, August 23 1988 Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, August 25 Josh Rizzo Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, August 30 Acoustic Superfriends Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2019

Friday, September 06 Matt Steidle Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, September 12 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 13 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 20 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 27 Brian Panke Band Main Stage
7:00pm

October, 2019

Friday, October 04 Just Jazz Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 11 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, October 17 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 18 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

November, 2019

Friday, November 08 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

December, 2019

Friday, December 20 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

 

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

 

Sunday Brunch – Build your own Bloody Mary and Mimosa bar

Sunday Brunch just got a little bit better! We are now offering a build your own mimosa and Bloody Mary bar from 10am to 4pm on Sunday’s during brunch. Each drink is $9. Call now to make a reservation

 

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Happy Hour! Tuesday – Thursday, 4pm-7pm

Come unwind with us after work as you enjoy food and drink specials at either (or both) of our indoor-outdoor bars. Every Wednesday and Thursday, we will be offering 1/2 priced appetizers, $1 off well drinks, $1 off house wines, and 50 cents off draft beer. Enjoy live music on Thursdays and Fridays, and invite the family out to join you for dinner after you’ve gotten to your happy place.

Click here to view our regular menus and dining hours.

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

2019 Pool Closings

Saturday, July 13th – Pool is open to adults 21 and up for a special event.