October Paint ‘n’ Sip – Thursday, October 1, at 5:45pm

Purchase tickets now for our upcoming Paint ‘n’ Sip event before it sells out! The cost is $30 per person and includes all materials necessary to complete your masterpiece, as well as one glass of wine!

Purchase tickets here.

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

September, 2020

Friday, September 04 Six Foot Blonde Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 11 Just Jazz Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 25 Acoustic Superfriends Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

October, 2020

Friday, October 02 Matt Steidle Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 09 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 23 Acoustic Shu Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 30 Reaganomics - Halloween Bash TC Pavilion
8:00pm

November, 2020

Friday, November 13 Acoustic Shu Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

December, 2020

Friday, December 11 Acoustic Shu Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

 

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

 

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

2020 Early Pool Closure Dates

*pool will close at 3pm on the following dates*
-Saturday, July 18
-Saturday, August 8
-Saturday, August 15 (special event, adults only, pool closed to members/public all day)
-Sunday, August 30
-Saturday, September 5
-Sunday, September 6