Easter Sunday Brunch – Sunday, April 21, 10am – 6pm

We are now accepting reservations for Easter Sunday brunch! Call now to book yours! 740.366.2770

April Paint ‘n’ Sip – Thursday, April 25, at 6:00pm

Purchase tickets now for our upcoming Paint ‘n’ Sip event before it sells out!

The cost is $30 per person and includes all materials necessary to complete your masterpiece, as well as one glass of wine!

Click here to purchase tickets.

TC Bridal Open House – Saturday, April 27, at 6:00pm

We are SO EXCITED for our Bridal Open House!

Some of our vendors will include JRDPhotography, Village Flower Basket, Party Pleasers Services, A Formal Affaire, Main Events Party Rental, Dizurts Custom Cakes and More & MORE!!! We can’t wait to show you what we have to offer to help make your special day FABULOUS!

Check this page frequently to keep up with what’s going on at The Trout Club

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sunday Brunch – Bottomless Mimosas and Bloody Mary’s

Sunday Brunch just got a little bit better! We are now offering bottomless mimosas and bloody Mary’s from 11am to 4pm on Sunday’s during brunch. This deal is available with purchase of an entree. Mimosas are $16 per person and bloody Mary’s are $18 per person. Call now to make a reservation!

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Happy Hour! Wednesday – Thursday, 4pm-7pm

Come unwind with us after work as you enjoy food and drink specials at either (or both) of our indoor-outdoor bars. Every Wednesday and Thursday, we will be offering 1/2 priced appetizers, $1 off well drinks, $1 off house wines, and 50 cents off draft beer. Invite the family out to join you for dinner after you’ve gotten to your happy place.

Click here to view our regular menus and dining hours.

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

April, 2019

Friday, April 12 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

May, 2019

Friday, May 10 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, May 16 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, May 17 Dr. Dan Stanbaugh Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, May 24 These Guys Live - Memorial Day Weekend Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, May 26 Sticks & Stones - Memorial Day Fireworks Celebration Main Stage
6:00pm
Sunday, May 26 Eric Solomon Acoustic Poolside
12:00pm
Sunday, May 26 Tim Owings "One Man Band" Poolside
3:00pm
Friday, May 31 RMT Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

June, 2019

Sunday, June 02 Jef Schaffer Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, June 07 Derek Posey Band Main Stage
8:00pm
Saturday, June 08 Alan Reed Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, June 09 Eric Rine Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Thursday, June 13 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, June 14 Kevin Sutton Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, June 16 Tyy Perkins Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, June 21 Reid Coleman Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, June 23 Drew Allan Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, June 28 Sonic Boom Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, June 30 Rese Jhordan Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm

July, 2019

Friday, July 05 Brian Kerr Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, July 07 Big Bad Stache Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, July 12 Cherry Avenue Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Saturday, July 13 Old Skool Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, July 14 Brian Panke Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Thursday, July 18 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, July 19 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, July 21 Merv Roland Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, July 26 Matt Avery Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, July 28 Dr. Dan Stanbaugh Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm

August, 2019

Friday, August 02 Rock This Way Unplugged Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, August 04 Kevin Sutton Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, August 09 Michael Robinson Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, August 15 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 16 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 23 1988 Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, August 25 RMT Trio Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, August 30 Acoustic Superfriends Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2019

Friday, September 06 Matt Steidle Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, September 12 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 13 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 20 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 27 Brian Panke Band Main Stage
7:00pm

October, 2019

Friday, October 04 Just Jazz Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 11 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, October 17 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 18 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 25 The Menus - TC Halloween Bash TC Pavilion
8:00pm

November, 2019

Friday, November 08 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

December, 2019

Friday, December 20 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

 

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

 

Sunday Brunch – Bottomless Mimosas and Bloody Mary’s

Sunday Brunch just got a little bit better! We are now offering bottomless mimosas and bloody Mary’s from 11am to 4pm on Sunday’s during brunch. This deal is available with purchase of an entree. Mimosas are $16 per person and bloody Mary’s are $18 per person. Call now to make a reservation!

 

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Happy Hour! Wednesday – Thursday, 4pm-7pm

Come unwind with us after work as you enjoy food and drink specials at either (or both) of our indoor-outdoor bars. Every Wednesday and Thursday, we will be offering 1/2 priced appetizers, $1 off well drinks, $1 off house wines, and 50 cents off draft beer. Enjoy live music on Thursdays and Fridays, and invite the family out to join you for dinner after you’ve gotten to your happy place.

Click here to view our regular menus and dining hours.

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

2019 Pool Closings

Saturday, June 22nd

Saturday, June 29th

Saturday, July 6th

Saturday, July 13th