February Paint ‘n’ Sip – Wednesday, February 8, at 5:45pm

Purchase tickets now for our upcoming Paint ‘n’ Sip event before it sells out! The cost is $30 per person and includes all materials necessary to complete your masterpiece, as well as one glass of wine.

 

Forty for Forty Challenge – Thursday, February 9, 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Join us for the launch of the 40 for 40 Fundraiser at The Trout Club and be part of the 40th Anniversary Celebration! This year The Woodland’s Serving Central Ohio decided to reach $40,000 by October 2023 by creating a challenge of a $40 donation by 1,000 people. Domestic Violence doesn’t have a face, and many women and men feel trapped in abusive relationships. Their organization shelters those who are able to walk [or run] away. They couldn’t have helped those in need for the last 40 years without the help of organizations and people like you.

Once you place your donation at https://www.freefunder.com/campaign/forty-for-forty…, we encourage you to share the link and challenge someone you know to do the same. Together we will be able to reach our goal and continue to assist those who need help or a safe place for themselves and their children.

 

Valentine’s Day Dinner – Tuesday, February 14, 4pm to 8pm

Treat your valentine to dinner on Valentine’s Day! We typically aren’t open on Tuesdays, but we’ll make an exception this year. Reservations are highly recommended and can be made by emailing reservations@thetroutclub.com.

 

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter

February, 2023

Friday, February 03 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Saturday, February 04 Sugarcreek TC Pavilion
7:00pm

March, 2023

Friday, March 17 1988 - St. Paddy's Day Main Stage
8:00pm

April, 2023

Friday, April 07 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

May, 2023

Friday, May 05 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Saturday, May 06 Scarlet Reunion TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Sunday, May 28 Green 13 Main Stage
6:15pm

June, 2023

Friday, June 02 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, June 30 Two 23 Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

July, 2023

Friday, July 07 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
7:00pm
Friday, July 21 Matt Avery Main Stage
6:00pm

August, 2023

Friday, August 04 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2023

Friday, September 01 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 15 Acoustic Super Friends Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 29 Just Jazz Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

October, 2023

Friday, October 27 Old Skool - TC Halloween Bash TC Pavilion
7:00pm

November, 2023

Friday, November 03 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

December, 2023

Friday, December 01 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

 

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

 

Text TCVIP to 51660 for a free dessert on your next visit!

(First time subscribers only)

Follow us on Facebook to stay up to date on Trout Club events

OR

Sign up for our Newsletter