JamWith the bands at the Trout Club

We host music in many environments throughout our property, including a spacious outdoor patio and pavilion, an outdoor front porch, an indoor second floor lounge, a main dining room, and other intimate indoor spaces. The Trout Club is proud to use its adaptable musical environments to feature your favorite performers. Our indoor spaces and outdoor pool host a variety of acoustic shows from singer-songwriters to gypsy-jazz quintets. For high-energy summer entertainment, we have an outdoor stage on the back patio, with an enclosed pavilion for colder months. Whether it’s a special event or a weekly Friday night performance, we invite you to wind down with us and enjoy the rhythms.

Do You Want to Play With Us?

We’d love to have you.
Click here to contact Jim Prescott, our Entertainment Manager, by using our form.


Music Calendar

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

February, 2019

Saturday, February 09 1 Bad Mother TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Friday, February 15 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

March, 2019

Saturday, March 16 Stadium 11 - St. Patrick's Day TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Friday, March 29 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

April, 2019

Friday, April 12 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

May, 2019

Friday, May 10 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, May 24 These Guys Live - Memorial Day Weekend Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, May 26 Sticks & Stones - Memorial Day Fireworks Celebration Main Stage
6:00pm

July, 2019

Saturday, July 13 Old Skool Main Stage
8:00pm
Friday, July 26 Matt Avery Main Stage
8:00pm

August, 2019

Friday, August 23 1988 Main Stage
8:00pm

September, 2019

Saturday, September 28 Fabulous Johnson Brothers Main Stage
7:00pm

October, 2019

Friday, October 25 The Menus - TC Halloween Bash TC Pavilion
8:00pm

Come Play With UsUse This Form to Contact our Entertainment Director, Jim Prescott