JamWith the bands at the Trout Club

We host music in many environments throughout our property, including a spacious outdoor patio and pavilion, an outdoor front porch, an indoor second floor lounge, a main dining room, and other intimate indoor spaces. The Trout Club is proud to use its adaptable musical environments to feature your favorite performers. Our indoor spaces and outdoor pool host a variety of acoustic shows from singer-songwriters to gypsy-jazz quintets. For high-energy summer entertainment, we have an outdoor stage on the back patio, with an enclosed pavilion for colder months. Whether it’s a special event or a weekly Friday night performance, we invite you to wind down with us and enjoy the rhythms.

Do You Want to Play With Us?

We’d love to have you.
Click here to contact Jim Prescott, our Entertainment Manager, by using our form.


Music Calendar

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

August, 2019

Friday, August 02 Chalcraft-Mohr Acoustic Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, August 04 Kevin Sutton Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, August 09 Michael Robinson Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Saturday, August 10 Shawna Corder Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, August 11 Devin Henry Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Thursday, August 15 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 16 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, August 18 RMT Trio Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, August 23 1988 Main Stage
8:00pm
Sunday, August 25 Josh Rizzo Acoustic Poolside
1:00pm
Friday, August 30 Acoustic Superfriends Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2019

Friday, September 06 Matt Steidle Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, September 12 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 13 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 20 Eric Solomon Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 27 Brian Panke Band Main Stage
7:00pm

October, 2019

Friday, October 04 Just Jazz Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 11 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Thursday, October 17 Rosalie Parkinson Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 18 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 25 Off The Hook - Halloween Bash TC Pavilion
8:00pm

November, 2019

Friday, November 08 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

December, 2019

Friday, December 20 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

Come Play With UsUse This Form to Contact our Entertainment Director, Jim Prescott