JamWith the bands at the Trout Club

We host music in many environments throughout our property, including a spacious outdoor patio and pavilion, an outdoor front porch, an indoor second floor lounge, a main dining room, and other intimate indoor spaces. The Trout Club is proud to use its adaptable musical environments to feature your favorite performers. Our indoor spaces and outdoor pool host a variety of acoustic shows from singer-songwriters to gypsy-jazz quintets. For high-energy summer entertainment, we have an outdoor stage on the back patio, with an enclosed pavilion for colder months. Whether it’s a special event or a weekly Friday night performance, we invite you to wind down with us and enjoy the rhythms.

Do You Want to Play With Us?

We’d love to have you.
Click here to contact Jim Prescott, our Entertainment Manager, by using our form.


Music Calendar

Follow us on Facebook to be kept updated on changes to our lineup!

February, 2024

Friday, February 02 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Saturday, February 03 80s/90s Retro Glow Party - Feat. DJ Thorne & DJ Prime TC Pavilion
7:00pm
Saturday, February 24 Sugarcreek TC Pavilion
7:00pm

March, 2024

Friday, March 15 1988 - St. Paddy's Day Main Stage
7:30pm

April, 2024

Friday, April 05 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, April 19 Drew Allan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, April 26 Tyy Perkins Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

May, 2024

Friday, May 03 Two 23 Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, May 10 Brian Kerr Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, May 17 Freddie & The Beard Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, May 24 Shawna Corder Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Sunday, May 26 Big Bad Stache - Memorial Day Celebration Main Stage
6:00pm
Friday, May 31 Timothy Paul Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

June, 2024

Friday, June 07 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, June 14 Barefoot McCoy Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, June 21 Reid Coleman Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, June 28 Anthony Clay Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

July, 2024

Friday, July 05 Acoustic Shu Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, July 12 Shawna Corder Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, July 19 Rese Jhordan Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, July 26 Matt Avery Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

August, 2024

Friday, August 02 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 09 Shawna Corder with David Spires Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 16 Anthony Clay Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 23 Mark Reinhart Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, August 30 Randy Goin Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

September, 2024

Friday, September 06 Tyy Perkins Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 13 Sparkey Brewer Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 20 Acoustic Super Friends Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, September 27 Just Jazz Duo Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm

October, 2024

Friday, October 04 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Friday, October 25 Old Skool - TC Halloween Bash TC Pavilion
7:00pm

December, 2024

Friday, December 06 Bob Rizzo Acoustic Downstairs Bar Area
6:00pm
Tuesday, December 31 Shawna Corder - NYE TBD
6:00pm

Come Play With UsUse This Form to Contact our Entertainment Director, Jim Prescott